Author Topic: Hi everyone, I'm a Newbie on Here, I have 1 Bunny Boy.  (Read 1737 times)

Offline TwiRatz

• Ritten
Hi everyone, I'm a Newbie on Here, I have 1 Bunny Boy.
« on: August 06, 2009, 10:26:59 AM »
Hi, everyone, My Name is Victoria, I have been tring litterly for Months to get on to this site, I was having issues with LOGINS and stuff. Anyway i finally got through.

About Me:
Like I said My Name is Victoria, Many call me Tori. I will turn 24 in September and have owned Rats for Years. All my rats are Adopted, I never buy from Petstores, or Breeders, I have taken in rescues from Breeders if they close done, and then i socialize them and make sure they are Healthy as I can and adopt them out to a good forever home. I work at North Country Animal Health Center Here in Watertown NY. I am the Assistant Kennal Manager/Receptionist, and Vet Tech Assistant. I am not a Tech. I am a assistant to the techs, I help with what I can do in Surgery and Nail trimming, Vaccinated and Medication, as well as holding and Restraining animals. I am working on finishin school for vet Tech. Funding ran out and now I have to save money for the rest of my school :-\
I have Many animals, but not many Kinds, I have Multi-rats, 6 Dogs and 1 foster- He is Permanant here if no one ever is able to take him 9My Mom is working on it, My brother he wants a dog so bad, he is 17 and tring to get my dad to say yes and they have 2 dogs of there own, but my brother lives in the Down stairs apartment at my parents., 2 cats and a Rabbit.

Dogs:
Sydney- Lab/Chow Mix-6yrs old, Came with the boyfriend, LOL
Montana- Catahoula Leopard Dog,-3 Yrs old, Adopted from SPCA
Tyson- Miniature Pinscher (Min Pin),-2 Yrs old
Miley- Miniature Pinscher (Min Pin),- 1 1/2 yrs old
Hunter- Miniature Pinscher (Min Pin),-1 yr old
Paige-Miniature Pinscher (Min Pin),- 4 Weeks right now, Foster dogs from Work (LONG Story), all Purebred, I am keeping my Fav. Puppy.