Author Topic: Dakota's Sweet Dreams  (Read 24984 times)

Offline gullideth

• Posts Too Much!
    • Blind Melon Forum
Dakota's Sweet Dreams
« on: February 23, 2012, 07:54:18 PM »
Pre-Made Hammocks and sets available.  All Proceeds donated to Dakota's Dream Animal Rescue to help build our shelter.  The Hammocks will be good quality, I was a professional seamstress for 3 years with Unitog (uniforms, you may have seen my handiwork on a postal worker), and 1 year with a company sewing stretchers for the military.  I will also be adding cat beds to the store.  Keep checking back, new sets will be added every week.  Make sure to check the measurements, my first cubes were smaller than my more recent cubes.

http://www.etsy.com/shop/gullideth

Offline gullideth

• Posts Too Much!
    • Blind Melon Forum
Re: Dakota's Sweet Dreams
« Reply #1 on: February 28, 2012, 07:53:19 AM »
I just added a couple of unique cubes to the shop.  Our rescue got a donation of scrap fabric from a woman who makes costumes for fairs, plays, etc.  So I got some nice expensive fabric, Ill be making some cubes and stuff from them, and once they are gone....they are gone.  Ill be adding to the shop as I finish them.

Here are some pictures of some of the stuff in the shop.

I love this cube!  It says Mr. Tickle right above the entrance and it makes me laugh...

Remember, all proceeds are for Dakota's Dream Animal Rescue!  We are raising money for our shelter project.  We have our land donated and our modular building ready for delivery.  (we just need to pay for the building)

Offline gullideth

• Posts Too Much!
    • Blind Melon Forum
« Reply #2 on: March 01, 2012, 09:10:53 AM »
Enter Coupon Code:  TRYOURBEDS   for a 10% discount.  Promo will run all through March.

Offline gullideth

• Posts Too Much!
    • Blind Melon Forum
« Reply #3 on: March 05, 2012, 12:26:36 PM »